2021 Closings

Friday, January 1 – New Years Day
Monday, January 18 – Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 15 – Presidents Day
Monday, May 31 – Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 – Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, September 6 – Labor Day
Monday, October 11 – Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 – Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25 – Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 24 – Christmas Eve Day
Saturday, December 25 – Christmas Day
Friday, December 31 – New Years Eve Day
Saturday, January 1, 2021 – New Years Day